Shostakovich, Yuri Temirkanov

06 Mar
€25 - €65

Your reservation

* For every ticket purchased, a second ticket free

* For every ticket purchased, a second ticket free

Symphony Concert

The Philharmonic orchestra invites Yuri Temirkanov, who celebrates during the season 2018-2019 its eightieth anniversary. The Russian conductor plays Shostakovich: the Concerto for piano and trumpet, composed at the beginning of the Stalinist era, and the Tenth Symphony, finished shortly after Stalin’s death.

Dimitri Shostakovich
Concerto for piano and orchestra n°1
Symphony n°10

Andreï Korobeinikov Piano
Alexandre Baty Trumpet

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Yuri Temirkanov Conductor

  • Note: Radio France thanks its spectators for anticipating the security checks in entrances by appearing 45 minutes before concerts.


No review has yet been given for this show, be the first to write one!

Subscribe to our newsletter